Skip to main content
Search results

SA Health and Medical Research Institute [SAHMRI]

The SAHMRI will provide national and international opportunities for South Australia to strengthen its position in the health and medical research sector. The SAHMRI was established by incorporation in December 2009. By signing the Members Agreement, the founding members committed to the SAHMRI Constitution for a four-year period. The members of SAHMRI are: * The South Australian Government * The University of Adelaide * The University of South Australia * Flinders University.